VIRT TOP PICK

2021 UnidosUS Annual Conference

UnidosUS

Past Event

When

This event has passed.

Have a look at more upcoming events like this

Registration Fee
Registration Required

Hosts

UnidosUS

Languages

EnglishEnglish

Channels

Race & Ethnicity

Sustainable Development

Join us on Monday, July 26 and Tuesday, July 27 for one of the largest gatherings of Latinos and allies, all committed to social change and moving the country forward.

UnidosUS Affiliates and donors can join us at no cost.

For the general public it’s just $25.

Preliminary Schedule:

  • Monday, July 26
    • Track 1: Racial Equity | 12pm ET / 11am CT / 9am PT
    • Track 2: Immigration | 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 10am PT
    • Track 3: Esperanza Hope For All | 2pm ET / 1pm CT / 11am PT
    • Track 4: The Future of Work | 3pm ET / 2pm CT / 12pm PT
    • Affiliate Leadership (UnidosUS Affiliates) | 4:15pm ET / 3:15pm CT / 1:15pm PT
  • Tuesday, July 27
    • Track 1: Racial Equity | 12pm ET / 11am CT / 9am PT
    • Track 2: Immigration | 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 10am PT
    • Track 3: Esperanza Hope For All | 2pm ET / 1pm CT / 11am PT
    • Track 4: The Future of Work | 3pm ET / 2pm CT / 12pm PT
    • BREAK | 4pm ET / 3pm CT / 1pm PT
    • Conference Awards Celebration | 5pm ET / 4pm CT / 2pm PT

Stay tuned for details on the full schedule, sessions, and speakers.

Schedule subject to change.

Why You Should Attend:

The whole country is rebuilding. As we come out of the darkness of the pandemic, and the last four years as a whole, now’s the time to demand justice and opportunity for all. The UnidosUS Annual Conference is a meeting ground for anyone who wants to make their voice heard as we work toward our mission of equal opportunity for all, including Latinos. This year’s Conference being virtual means that, at this crucial moment in American history, anybody who wants to join us, can join us.

At the 2021 UnidosUS Annual Conference:

  • You’ll gain a deeper understanding of the issues that we are all facing, including how we can build a fairer economy, demand racial justice, and make sure all Latinos can be healthy and thrive.
  • You’ll hear inspiring stories from prominent leaders in America, and be able to apply that knowledge in your daily life.
  • You’ll meet other advocates like you, both aspiring and experienced, and be encouraged to invite friends, family, and colleagues to join.
  • You’ll be inspired to keep fighting for the well-being of all communities.

Hosts

UnidosUS